Information / Gwybodaeth

Do you have an item of news that covers your part of Wales or Wales in general?

Help promote angling of all types in your area by sending us your photo's, news, club events & anything else fishing related:-

   

Do you need help finding a venue, a particular species or just need more personal advice then please contact one of our Fisheries Information Officers:-

John O'Connor at johnoconnor@anglingcymru.org.uk for South West Sea Angling

Helen Pearce at helenpearce@anglingcymru.org.uk for Mid Wales Sea Angling

Mike Dixon at mikedixon@anglingcymru.org.uk for South East Sea Angling

Berny Farr at bernyfarr@anglingcymru.org.uk  for South East Wales Coarse Angling

Jon Taylor at jontaylor@anglingcymru.org.uk  for South East Wales Coarse Angling

Nick Massey at nickmassey@anglingcymru.org.uk  for North Wales Coarse Angling

Ken Parry at kenparry@anglingcymru.org.uk for North Wales Coarse Angling

Euros Jones at eurosjones@anglingcymru.org.uk for Game Angling