Find a Club..../Ddod o hyd i glwb

    Welsh Federation of Coarse Anglers 

                               Affiliated Clubs 2013

 

 Area Club Secretary Email/Telephone
 East

Caerphilly & District AA 

www.caerphillyangling.webeden.co.uk

 Simon Beacham

 02920 868548

simonbeacham@aol.com

 East

Cardiff Nomads

www.cardiffnomads.weebly.com

 Richard Candy

Cardiff.nomads@hotmail.co.uk

 EastCefn Forest AC Raymond McDonnell 

 01495 226405

hooch123@talktalk.net

 East Cwmbran AA Brian Evans 

01633 873426 

brianevans08@aol.com

 EastCwmcarn AA Chris Horswill 

07854622301

ozzie.55@hotmail.co.uk

East 

Cwm Celyn AC 

www.freewebs.com/cwmcelynanglingclub

Kevin Targett 

07773524418

targettbilly@aol.com

 EastFairwater & Pentrebane FC Dylan Townsend 

02920 307644

ukdylan14@hotmail.co.uk

 East

Glamorgan Anglers Club

www.glamorgananglersclub.org.uk

Paul Addecott 

p.addecott@ntlworld.com

 EastPontypool AA Steve Harris 

01633 770622

steve.harris@ntlworld.com  

 East

Porthcawl AA

www.porthcawl-angling-association.co.uk  

Ray Owen 

01656 841827

rayowen113@googlemail.com

 EastRhymney & District AA Jesse Pugh 

01685 840122

jesse.pugh@talktalk.net

 EastSirhowey AC Anthony Budd

07400431401

ajbcarper@gmail.com

 EastTeam Awashima  Glyn Reynolds

07743967132

rct.glyn@btconnect.com

 East

Merthyr Tydfil AA 

www.mtaa.co.uk

Tony Rees MBE 

01685 723520

tonyreesuk@googlemail.com

 Southwest

Brynmill & District AA 

www.bdac.btck.co.uk

 Dave Gough

07799753058

bdac.sec@ntlworld.com

 SouthwestPembrokeshire Piscatorial AA Peter Tadman 

01437 710703

ptadman@googlemail.com  

 Southwest

Skewen AC

www.homepage.ntlworld.com/doyle58/NEATH%20 CANAL.htm

Mike Doyle 

07745507563

mike.doyle@ntlworld.com

 SouthwestSwansea AC Malcolm Brown 

01792 415924

 

 North

Brickfield AA 

www.brickfieldanglingclub.moonfruit.com

Alan Neville Evans 

 07795465997

nev.evans@hotmail.co.uk

 North

Buckley AA 

www.buckleyaa.jigsy.com

Martin Powell 

07827908362

martinjp62@gmail.com

 NorthConnors Quay Colin Hett 

01244 813674

 

North Dee AA 

Andy Davies 

 www.deeanglers.co.uk
 North

Ynys Mon AA 

www.ynysmonangling.co.uk

Ray Swales 

01407 810136

swales100@aol.com

 North

Holyhead & District Angling Club

www.holyheadangling.com

G Hefin Jones MBE gruffydd.jones@mypostoffice.co.uk  

                            Welsh Federation of Sea Anglers                        

                            Affiliated Clubs 2013

 AreaClubSecretaryEmail/Telephone
 EastBargoed SA Colin Doyle cdoyle0361@aol.com
 EastChristie Tyler AC Tim Theyertim72theyer@hotmail.com
 EastCorus SACAlan Cliffordcf42nb@aol.com
 EastCwmbran SAArthur Johnson01495 249154
 EastDow CorningMatthew Westj.little@dowcorning.com
 EastFontagary Bay SACJohn Jenkinsj_jenkins@sky.com
 EastGwent & District SACNeil Owen madmike305@hotmail.co.uk
 EastNewport & District SACKaren Davieskarendavies40@ntl.com
www.newportseaanglingclub.com
 EastPenywaun SACChay Thomaspenywaunsac@hotmail.com
 EastOdyssey SACMike Stellingodysseysac@aol.com
 EastPorthcawl Powerboat & Ski Club secretary@pps-club.com
 EastPendine SAC Dave Willoughbydave.willo@hotmail.com
 East Pen Y Graig SACTerry Vickeryian-porth@yahoo.co.uk
 EastRhondda Valley SACRichard Pottsrapotts@treforesttiling.co.uk
 EastPorthcawl SAAJeff Barnes07866498337
 EastRingland Junior Club John Hewittringlandsac@hotmail.co.uk 
 EastSea View Lads ACAlan Petersonpaul.crook@talktalk.net
www.seaviewlads.org.uk
 EastSurfcast WalesS Derraven yselectrical@aol.com
 EastWelsh DragonsSally Owenmark@markcowell.orangehome.co.uk
 EastWhitehillsBob Howellsmervynshelliber@aol.com
 SouthwestCarmarthen SAS Penhallurick 
 SouthwestCefn Sidan SACTony Nicholas 
 SouthwestEFSA Club WalesPhil Lustigphilefsa@aol.com
 SouthwestCountry Stores SACBrian Daviessales@countryangling.co.uk
 SouthwestHaven Angling GroupSandra Thompsonmartin.thompson159@googlemail.com
www.havenangling.blogspot.co.uk
 SouthwestHeavy Metal Sea DanglersGreg Lackcockpennarpointer@hotmail.co.uk
www.thedanglers.co.uk
 SouthwestLeucarum SACDavid Daviesdavid.davies7560@ntlworld.com
 SouthwestNew Lodge SACJim Greenhilljamesgreenhill@ymail.com
SouthwestNeyland & District SACP Beislyp.beisly@btinternet.com
www.neyland.org.uk
 SouthwestOspreys SACJohn O'Connoraardvet1@gmail.com
 SouthwestPHMB ACDavid Gledhill davidgledhill190@btinternet.com
 SouthwestPembroke & District SACD Brayforddavidbrayford@btinternet.com
 SouthwestPembrokeshire SACGavin Forsythpembrokeshireseaanglingclub@hotmail.co.uk
 SouthwestSaundersfoot SACCarl Gunningcarl.gunning@jobcentre.gsi.gov.uk
 SouthwestSouth Wales Kayak AnglersAndrew Williamsandywillstumble@btinternet.com
 WestGB Fishing ClubJeff Thomasjefflyn.thomas@virgin.net
 NorthAmwlch Fishing ClubC Thomascatherine-thomas@btinternet.com
 NorthABC SACRob Robertsrobroberts129@btinternet.com
 NorthBangor SACM Hugheshazel-hughes@sky.com
 NorthColwyn Bay Victoria SAC

M Robinson

mikerobbo@hotmail.com
www.cbvsac.co.uk
 NorthGwynedd & Anglesey SACPaul Murrayga.sec@paulm66.plus.com
 NorthHolyhead & District SACM Jamesmarkjames1@hotmail.com
www.holyhead-angling.co.uk
 NorthLlandudno Small Boats SACGwyn Evansgwin.evans@btinternet.com
www.boatanglers.co.uk
 NorthThree Herrings SACDave Liebigniadall@aol.com
 North Skua Sea AnglingGordon Thomasgordonuptidegirl@yahoo.co.uk
 East Trelai SAC Dean Jones  dean2jones@yahoo.co.uk 07525770290

              

Welsh Salmon & Trout Angling Association

Affiliated Clubs 2012

 AreaClub Secretary Email/Telephone
 SoutheastFynnofn Taff Andrew Banner andrew_banner@sky.com 
 SoutheastCrickhowell Paul Bowen bowenthefish@hotmail.com 
 SoutheastWentwood Flyfishing Mike Roberts mike.lisa@hotmail.com 
 SoutheastIslwyn & District Iwan Evans
iwan@evanses.me.uk
 SoutheastLlandegfedd Fly Fishing AssociationBob Mayers  bmayers@grouse.plus.com
 SoutheastMerthyr Tydfil Angling Association Tony Rees tonyreesuk@googlemail.com
www.mtaa.co.uk
 SoutheastOsprey Fly Fishers Association Dennis Baynham dennis@thebaynhams.fsnet.co.uk 
 SoutheastMountain Ash Fly Fishers D Hughes
david.hughes@burdens.co.uk
www.mountainashflyfishers.yolasite.com
 SoutheastThorn Cynon Valley Fly Fishers John McMullen  
 SoutheastUsk Town Water   
 SoutheastCowbridge Angling Association Geoff Thompson linccoex@hotmail.co.uk 
 SoutheastTaff Bargoed  G Price
 glanpri@F25.com
 SoutheastAbergavenny Game   
 SoutheastAberdare Angling Association Ltd M Casey
 mcasy500@yahoo.co.uk
 SoutheastOgmore Angling Association Ltd W Griffiths
secretary@ogmoreangling.com
www.ogmoreangling.com
 GowerClwb Godrer Mynydd Du Emyr Jenkins jenkinsbrynmaer@aol.com 
 GowerAfan Valley Angling Club Emrys James emrysjames@talktalk.net 
 GowerLlanelli Angling Association David Watkins sales@shopatpanasonic-llanelli.co.uk 
 GowerCwmllynfell Fly Fishing Club Paul Morris morris.6lonyparc@tiscali.co.uk 
 GowerVale Angling Club D N Jones delwynjones@virginmedia.com 
 GowerTawe & Tributaries Angling Association Ltd. PK Jones pkjones@live.co.uk 
 GowerTata Game Angling Steven Gale fishingale@talktalk.net
www.tatagameangling.com
 GowerAmmanford & District Angling Association John Jones jijpnesi@aol.com 
 GowerPontardawe & Swansea Angling Society Ltd. Ray Lockyer ray@rlockyer.wanadoo.co.uk 
 GowerGwaun-Cae-Gurwen Angling Association LG Martinson lgmartinson@btinternet.com 
 GowerLlangennech Angling Club Clive Thomas clivethomas1947@hotmail.com 
 GowerLlynfi Valley Angling Association A Lewis nyelewis@hotmail.co.uk 
 SouthwestLlandeilo Angling Association Tony Stephens tonystephens20@talktalk.net 
 SouthwestCarmarthen Amateur Angling Association Euros Jones
 hamerenigma@aol.com
 SouthwestRidgeway Angling Club David Nattress david@nattress.plus.com 
 SouthwestTeifi Trout Angling Association Bob Montgomery bob_monty@stvr.co.uk 
 SouthwestNevern Angling Club L Davies 
 SouthwestLlandysul Angling Association Ltd D Nattress
www.fishing-in-wales.com
 SouthwestWelsh Ladies Angling Division Nica Prichard prichard@springgardens.fsnet.co.uk 
 SouthwestCYCA David Gregorydavidgregory1937@yahoo.co.uk 
 SouthwestCarmarthenshire Fishermans Federation P Kiernan pat.kiernan@talktalk.net 
 SouthwestLlanbydder Ang;ling Association Andrew Morgan  
 MidThe New Dovey Fishery Association (1929) Ltd Richard Evans  01654 702721
 MidAberaeron Town Angling Association Shane Jones shanejones@tinyworld.co.uk
www.aberaeron-angling.org
 MidTregaron Angling Association Cheryl Bulman cheryl.bulman@sky.com 
 MidRhayader & Elan Valley Angling Association Graham Watkins 01597 811161
www.rhayaderangling.co.uk
 MidAberystwyth Angling Association Ltd M Barrett mbarrettuk05@yahoo.co.uk
www.aber-angling.co.uk
 MidPysgotwyr Maesnant Wynnora Thomas wynnora@hotmail.co.uk 
 MidLlanilar Angling Association J H Astill jat@llgc.org.uk 
 Mid Rheidol Fisheries Peter Bevan peter.bevan@statkraft.com 
 MidCaersws Angling Association Ian Grubb
iangrubb@hotmail.com
www.caerswsanglingassociation.com
 MidGroc Park & Irfon Angling Club JL Burton lance-burton@sky.com 
 MidLlanidloes & District Angling Club Dallas Davies dallasd@hotmail.co.uk
www.clywedogtroutfishing.co.uk
 MidLlanbrynmair & District Angling ClubRichard Evans richardpenegoes@btinternet.com 
 GwynyddConway Valley Fisheries & Conservation Association Chris White chriswhite.cohite@tiscali.co.uk 
 GwynyddCambrian Angling Association  Geraint Jonesgeraintjones3@sky.com
www.cambrianangling.com
 GwynyddAfor Dwyfor Angling Association Ltd. G Pritchard dwyforsec@aol.com 
 GwynyddLlanrwst Angling Association W P Hughes john.hughes@virgin.net 
 GwynyddCefni Angling AssociationHuw Edwards heds@btinternet.com
www.llyncefni.co.uk
 GwynyddClwb Pysgota Dolwyddelan D E Foster dfoster@btinternet.com 
 GwynyddPwllheli Angling Association EW Evans evans@emyrwyn.freeserve.co.uk
www.pwllheliangling.co.uk
 GwynyddGlaslyn Angling Association Enid Edwards enidedwards90@yahoo.co.uk
www.glaslynangling.co.uk
 GwynyddDyffryn Ogwen/Ogwen Valley Angling Association Bryn Evans  
 GwynyddDolgellau Angling Association Gavin Jones
claa.secretary@btinternet.com
www.dolgellauanglingassociation.co.uk
 GwynyddSeiont, Gwyrfai & Llyfini Angling Society HP Hughes huw.hughes@line1.net
www.sgll.co.uk
 GwynyddPrysor Angling Association Mitch Atherton fisher@trawslake.com
www.trawslake.com
 Dee & ClwydWrexham & District Fly Fishing Association J E Tattum estyntattum@aol.com 
 Dee & ClwydLlangollen Angling Ltd G H Evans  huw@ravello01.plus.com
www.llangollen-maelor-angling.com
 Dee & ClwydCorwen & District Angling Club Alan Roberts  
 Dee & ClwydRossett & Gresford Fly Fishers Club Mark Pierce markpierce382@btinternet.com 
 Dee & ClwydCeiriog Flyfishers Ltd D Palmer  
 Dee & ClwydBrenig Eagles John Roberts  
 Dee & ClwydBala & District Angling Association Trevor Edwards balaangling@fsmail.net
www.balaangling.co.uk
 Dee & ClwydMidland Flyfishers Ltd Richard Waller richard@kennethmorris.co.uk 
 Dee & ClwydMaelor Angling Ltd Ken Bathers bathers@deesalmon.fsnet.co.uk 
 Dee & ClwydServices Welsh Flyfishing Association Phil Thomas jt@thomasssq.plus.com 
 Dee & ClwydCicain Flyfishing Club D Parry dandj.parry@talktalk.net 
 Dee & ClwydRhyl & St Asaph   M Fowell
m.fowell1@sky.com
www.rhylandstasaphanglers.org
 Dee & ClwydDee Fishery Association N Scott  
 Dee & ClwydDenbigh & Clwyd Angling Association R Jones  
 Dee & ClwydUpper Dee Fisheries J Lyons