Find a Club..../Ddod o hyd i glwb

    Welsh Federation of Coarse Anglers

                                        Affiliated Clubs 2015 

East
Caerphilly Angling Association
Email: johnwintle@plus.com
Website: www.facebook.com/caerphillyanglingassociation
Cwmcarn Angling Association
Email: ozzie.55@hotmail.co.uk
Website: www.facebook.com/CwmcarnAnglingAssociation
Cwmbran Angling Nobblers
Email: r.skellet@btinternet.com
Cwmcellyn Angling Association
Email: targetbilly@aol.com
Website: www.freewebs.com/cwmcelynanglingclub
Cwmbran Angling Association
Email: brianevans08@aol.com
Website: wwwcwmbrananglingassociation.co.uk
Cefn Fforest Angling Association
Website: www.cefnfforestanglingclub.co.uk
Fairwater & Pentrebane Angling Club
Email: garysmith107@sky.com
Glamorgan Anglers
Email: p.addecott@ntlworld.com
Website: www.glamorgananglersclub.org.uk
Merthyr Tydfil Angling Association
Email: tonyreesuk@gmail.com
Website: www.mtaa.co.uk
Newport Angling Association
Email: g.lock@sky.com
Website: www.simonsfishmongers.com/naa

Pontypool Angling Association
Email: mitchellcarpman@aol.com
Rhumney Angling Association
Email: jesse.pugh@talktalk.net
Sirhowey Angling Association
Email: tredegarangling@aol.com
Website: www.tredegaranglingcentre.com
Southwest
Brynmill & District Angling Association
Email: carl.tonner@btinternet.com
Website: www.bdac.btck.co.uk
Frenzee Southwest
Website: www.frenzee.co.uk/blog/frenzee-team-sw
Friends of Penllegaer
Email: jeffwill@talktalk.net
Margam park Angling Club
Website: www.margamparkanglingclub.com
Pembrokeshire Piscatorials
Email: heatherhorn@hotmail.com
 Skewen Angling Club
Email: mike.doyle@ntlworld.com
Website: homepage.ntlworld.com/doyle58/NEATH%20CANAL.htm

Swansea Angling Club
Email: swanseaanglingclub@virginmedia.com
Website: www.swanseaanglingclub.wordpress.com
North
Brickfield Angling Association
Email: nev.evans@hotmail.co.uk
Website: www.brickfieldanglingclub.moonfruit.com
Buckley Angling Association
Email: prevans54@yahoo.co.uk
Website: www.fishr.net/clubs/view/buckley_angling_association
Connahs Quay Angling Association
Email: keithdentith@btinternet.com
Website: www.conahsquayanglingclub.wordpress.com
Holyhead & District Angling Club
Email: gruffydd.jones@mypostoffice.co.uk
Website: www.holyheadangling.com
Moss Valley Angling Club
Email: churchwxm@aol.com
Website: www.wrexham.gov.uk/english/leisure_tourism/moss_valley.htm
Tri Cast Western Pools
Email: richiebagga69@gmail.com
Ynys Mon Angling Association
Email: john1957rea@gmail.com
Website: www.ynysmonangling.co.uk


                            Welsh Federation of Sea Anglers                        

                            Affiliated Clubs 2015

 AreaClubSecretaryEmail/Telephone
 EastBargoed SAColin Doyle cdoyle0361@aol.com
 EastCwmavon Outcasts SACDegwill Colemandegwillc@gmail.com
 EastDow CorningMatthew Westj.little@dowcorning.com
 EastFontagary Bay SACJohn Jenkinsjenkinsjohn@gmail.com
 EastGwent & District SACNeil Owennobbyowen@gmail.com
 EastNewport & District SACKaren Davieskaren.davies40@ntlworld.com
www.newportseaanglingclub.com
 EastOdyssey SACMike Stellingodysseysac@aol.com
 EastPen Y Graig SACTerry Vickerytelvick.co.uk@hotmail.co.uk
 EastRhondda Valley SACRichard Pottsrapotts@treforesttiling.co.uk
 EastSea View Lads ACAlan Petersonwww.seaviewlads.org.uk
 EastSurfcast WalesS Derraven stephenderraven@hotmail.co.uk
 EastTaffy AnglersMark Jones1smi98@aol.com
 EastTATA SACMartin Roberts
 EastTrelai SACDean Jonesdean2jones@yahoo.co.uk
SouthwestCardigan SACDerek Jonesd.jones156@btinternet.com
SouthwestEFSA Club WalesJohn O'Connorkgainfort@gmail.com
SouthwestHaven Angling GroupSandra Thompsonmartin.thompson159@googlemail.com
www.havenangling.blogspot.co.uk
SouthwestHeavy Metal Sea DanglersGreg Lackcockpennarpointer@hotmail.co.uk
www.thedanglers.co.uk
SouthwestNew Lodge SACJim Greenhilljamesgreenhill@outlook.com
SouthwestNeyland & District SACTom O'Brienneylandseaanglingclub@yahoo.co.uk
SouthwestOspreys SACJohn O'Connor aardvet1@gmail.com
SouthwestPembroke & District SACD Brayforddavidbrayford@btinternet.com
SouthwestSaundersfoot SACCarl Gunningcarl.gunning@hotmail.co.uk
SouthwestTeam Country StoresBrian Daviessales@countryangling.co.uk
SouthwestTycoch SACPaul Bendlepbendle@hotmail.co.uk
NorthAmwlch Fishing ClubCathy Thomascathy@thomas9.orangehome.co.uk
NorthABC SACRob Robertsrobroberts129@btinternet.com
NorthBangor SACM Hughes
NorthColwyn Bay Victoria SACM Robinsonmikerobbo@hotmail.com 
www.cbvsac.co.uk
NorthGwynedd & Anglesey SACPaul Murrayga.sec@paulm66.plus.com
NorthHolyhead & District SACHefin Joneswww.holyheadangling.com
NorthLlandudno Small Boats SACG Evansgwin.evans@btinternet.com
www.boatanglers.co.uk
NorthSkua Sea AnglingGordon Thomasgordonuptidegirl@yahoo.co.uk
NorthThree Herrings SACGareth Williamsgarethdewson1@gmail.com