top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAngling Cymru

2024 DragonMania Coarse Championships – dates revealed and registration now open!

Updated: 4 days ago

12 qualifiers. 1 Welsh champion.


The DragonMania Coarse Championships are back – and we can now reveal the dates for this year’s competition.


The winner from each of the 12 qualification matches – each with 14 entries – will progress to this year’s final, which will take place at Fachwen Pool in Newtown on September 21st. Finalists will bid to be crowned Welsh Coarse champion, with a £1,500 total prize pot on offer.


Registration is now open, details below, for all 12 qualifier events.


Qualifiers

Saturday 18th May – Holgan Farm

Entries: 14


Sunday 19th May – Eisteddfa

Entries: 14


Saturday 25th May – Kerry Pool

Entries: 14


Saturday 1st June – White Springs

Entries: 14


Sunday 2nd June – Stamford Way

Entries: 14


Saturday 15th June – Eisteddfa

Entries: 14


Saturday 22nd June – Holgan Farm

Entries: 14


Saturday 6th July – White Springs

Entries: 14


Saturday 13th July - Stamford Way

Entries: 14


Sunday 14th July – Bron Eifion

Entries: 14


Saturday 10th August – White Springs

Entries: 14


Saturday 17th August – Kerry Pool

Entries: 14


FINAL

Saturday 21st September – Fachwen Pool





193 views0 comments
bottom of page